greater than 960
768 to 959
480 to 767
480 or less
  • Contact Us

    Tarrant County Medical Society
    555 Hemphill Street
    Fort Worth, TX 76104   
    Project Access Tarrant County
    555 Hemphill St Ste 201
    Fort Worth, TX 76104 

    Phone :   
    817-732-2825  
    Phone :
    817-632-7551

    Fax :   
    817-732-3033 
    Fax :
    817-632-7532   

    Staff

    Brian Swift – Executive Vice President/CEO – bswift@tcms.org
    Melody Briggs – Office Manager/Executive Assistant – mbriggs@tcms.org
    Mark Baerd – Membership Coordinator – mbaerd@tcms.org
    Jonathan Blessing – Managing Editor - editor@tcms.org 773/450-0478
    Alex Cohen – Legislative Assistant - acohen@tcms.org
    Rick Geyer
    – Building Operations - rgeyer@tcms.org
    Allison Howard – Project Access - ahoward@tcms.org
    Ellen Malone – Manager of Financial Services - emalone@tcms.org
    Kathryn Narumiya – Administrative Assistant/Project Access - knarumiya@tcms.org
    Karen Reynolds – Advertising Sales/Event Coordinator - kreynolds@tcms.org 817/266-3651
    Shannon Cox - Project Access Tarrant County Physician Recruiter/Community Liason - scox@tcms.org
    Sean Maloney - Administrative Assistant - smaloney@tcms.org

     

     

  • Contact MAP