greater than 960
768 to 959
480 to 767
480 or less

Tarrant CMS Staff

Brian Swift – Executive Vice President/CEO
Melody Briggs – Membership Coordinator/Executive Assistant             
Allison Howard – Media & Communications Director         
Ellen Malone – Manager of Financial Services
Siarra Azocar – Administrative Assistant
Rick Geyer – Building Operations
Karen Reynolds – Advertising Sales/Event Coordinator
Morgan Williams  - Legislative/ Marketing Assistant
Jonathan Blessing - Managing Editor, Tarrant County Physician 

Project Access Tarrant County Staff

Kathryn Narumiya – Program Director, Project Access
Diana Bonilla - Patient Navigator, Project Access
Angela Ward - Enrollment Coordinator, Project Access